Reviews

Real testimonials

04/12/2019

Quality: 5.0 

Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Victor P. in Getzville, NY 

Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping

Comments: I was wowed by not only the conscientious attitude and job well done, but his knowledge, experience, and dedication to doing the job the right way. His talents are numerous and I will definitely be hiring him again for other projects.

__________________________________________________________________

04/11/2019

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Anita K. in Buffalo, NY

Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping

Comments: As a new, first time homeowner, I value the connection with a knowledgeable, informative, respectful and affordable source. I will be using Proverbs in the future, and will be recommending them to family and friends. Thank you Marty for squeezing the work in for us. We appreciate it.

__________________________________________________________________

04/09/2019

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Peggy N. in East Amherst, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Wonderful, knew the problem immediately and fixed it ;

__________________________________________________________________ 

04/03/2019

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Michael M. in Buffalo, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Great experience would hire and recomend

__________________________________________________________________

03/28/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Ken S. in Buffalo, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Very professional. Good work, on time, fair price, cleaned up after the job, and communicated well about what he did. Very positive experience

__________________________________________________________________

03/27/2019

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Michael B. in Buffalo, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Marty responded to my situation quickly. He was professional, knowledgeable and did the work necessary at a fair price. I would recommend him to anyone.

__________________________________________________________________

03/26/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Mike C. in Buffalo, NYProject: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Great job

__________________________________________________________________

03/09/2019

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Lisa C. in Marilla, NY

Project: Repair or Service an Appliance

Comments: Marty did a wonderful job! Quick service and well done. Very friendly and considerate of the weather and wet boots. My appliance is working wonderfully now. I would definitely hire him again!

__________________________________________________________________

03/09/2019

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Barbara E. in Clarence, NY

Project: Repair or Service an Appliance

Comments: Great job. Very good at his job. Also very considerate of our time frameAdd Your Comments to This Review

__________________________________________________________________

03/03/2019

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Tammy W. in Buffalo, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Awesome work done by Marty! Very knowledgeable and reliable. We had water damage from a leaking pipe and Marty was quick to assess the situation and get our job done. He even had someone to do our drywall when the plumbing was done. We would definitely recommend Proverb Heating and Cooling.

__________________________________________________________________

03/01/2019

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Martha H. in Buffalo, NY

Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System

Comments: Very knowledgeable. Very friendly. Did a great job. 

__________________________________________________________________

02/25/2019

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Shwartz A. Lockport, NY

Project: Install or Replace Furnace or Forced Air Heating System

Comments: He was on time and the service was quick. His price was reasonable and he made himself available after hours to address our emergency.

__________________________________________________________________

02/23/2019

5Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Glen G. in Cheektowaga, NY

Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System

Comments: Marty was outstanding! He communicated throughout the entire repair and ensured everything was working perfectly when he left. I highly recommend him.